OPEN DAYS for new Reception starters 2020-21 will be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019,  Wednesday 6th November 2019 and  Wednesday 8th January 2020. Please drop in between 9.30-11am OR 1.30-3pm.

Community  »  Extended Services

The Cluster is made up of Ralph Thoresby High School, and 7 other primary schools, Iveson Primary, Ireland Wood Primary, Cookridge Primary, Cookridge Holy Trinity, Holy Name Primary, Adel Primary and Adel St John Primary School. We are also in partnership with Ireland Wood Children’s Centre, within the Cookridge and Adel Area.

Our aim is to provide every child, young person and their family in the area, access to activities, guidance, information and support that can enable them to achieve their full potential. We offer services directly through our own staff and sign post to other partner agencies.

We believe that working with the whole family improves outcomes for all children/young people in the Cluster.


Site Developed By
Primary ICT Support
Copyright © 2019 Ireland Wood Primary School
All Rights Reserved