Please read and refer to our ONLINE SAFETY guidance to support your child when accessing the internet. Click on the PARENTS section of this website and go to Online Safety.

Our School  »  Who's Who

'Our Loyal Logistic Leaders'
Mr Blackburn
Mrs Green
Deputy Head
Miss O'Connell
Assistant Head
Mrs Blackburn
Assistant Head
'Our Awesome, Ace and Agile Administrators'
& 'Our Surprising Spectacular Splendid Superintendents'
Mrs Ajaz
Business Manager
Miss Cookman
Office Administrator
Mrs Disney
Office Administrator
Mr Rushfirth
Mr Rawsthorne
Asst. Superintendent
'Our Cool Courageous Care Team'
Mrs Coverdale
Intervention Manager
Mrs Price
Inclusion Manager
Mrs Pollard
Parent Support Advisor
Miss Bedford
Learning Mentor
'Our Tremendously Terrific Teaching Staff'
Mrs Ajayi
RA Teacher
Mrs Blackburn
RBW Teacher
Miss Waddington
Miss Whitaker
Year 1W Teacher
Miss Stringer
Year 1S Teacher
Miss Sullivan
Year 1S Teacher
Miss Hyde
Year 2H Teacher
Mrs Shepherd
Year 2S Teacher
Mrs Fisher
Year 3F Teacher
Maternity Leave
Miss Kitching
Year 3K Teacher
Miss Prescott
Year 4P Teacher
Mrs Tilley
Year 4T Teacher
Mrs Georgeson
Year 5G Teacher
Miss Pliener
Year 5P Teacher
Mrs Amos
Year 6A Teacher
Miss Aukland
Year 6A Teacher
Miss Gayton
Maternity Leave
Miss O'Brien
PE specialist
Maternity Leave
Mrs Wood
PE Specialist
Mrs McAteer
Makaton Local Tutor
Miss Pollard
Miss Hogarth
'Our Sensible Spectacular Support Staff'
Mrs Abbott Ms Al Hosaini  Ms Angel Mrs Austin Mrs Batty Miss Brown
coming soon  
Mr Branscombe   Mrs Campbell Miss Clayton Ms Collings Miss Craggs
Ms Dale Mrs Dawson Mrs Fletcher Mr Fisher Ms Foster Mrs Foxton
    Ms Harman Ms Hawley Miss Hegedus Mrs Henderson
Miss Hollings   Mrs Indjin Mrs Johnson Miss Jones
Mrs Jones
Mrs Kerr     Mrs McLoughlin Ms McQuillan Miss Middleton
Mrs Mirshekar Ms Moffatt Mr Monte
ICT Support
Mrs Philips Miss Proud Mrs Rivett
Ms Roper Mrs Saad Mrs Sanderson Mrs Seidentezar
Maternity Leave
Miss Senior  
Mrs Smith   Ms Vernon      
'Our Delightful Debonair Dinner Staff' & 'Our Lovely Lunch Time Supervisors'
Mrs Hurlston
Catering Team Leader
Miss  Niezgoda Miss  Bland Miss Richardson Mrs Khoshaba Mrs Bhanra Mrs Kousar

Miss Pickles Ms Hawley Ms Simmonds Mrs Casey Ms Goldup Ms Kitson Mrs Ajil


Site Developed By
Primary ICT Support
Copyright © 2019 Ireland Wood Primary School
All Rights Reserved